Original Label:
China Records / Polydor
Original Release Date:
15th November 1988
First Released:





1.  KISS (The Art of Noise Remix) (featuring Tom Jones) [8:09]
2.  KISS (7" Version) (featuring Tom Jones) [3:30]
3.  KISS (The Battery Mix) (featuring Tom Jones) [8:17]
4.  E.F.L. [5:15]
12" Single
China Records / Polydor
871 039-1
15th November 1988

Full Details
Website Last Updated: 14:00 BST, Monday 10th July 2017
This website © Copyright K.M. Whitehouse 2008 - 2017
"That guy will say anything"
Although authorisation has been given to create this website, it operates completely independent from ZTT Records Limited
and Warner Music UK.  This website, original website content including articles, reviews, artworks and designs are all
the copyright of the website owner and curator, K.M. Whitehouse.
All other images, quoted reviews are the copyright of the respective copyright holders.