Original Label:
ZTT / Universal Records
Original Release Date:
29th June 1999
First Released:





1.  METAFORCE (Radio Edit) (featuring Rakim) [4:08]
2.  METAPHOR ON THE FLOOR (featuring Rakim) [2:15]
3.  METAFORCE (The X-Ray Of A Metaphor) (featuring Rakim) [5:25]
4.  METAFORCE (The Beat Of A Metaphor) (featuring Rakim) [6:53]
5.  METAFORCE (The Size Of A Metaphor) (featuring Rakim) [5:38]
6.  METAPHORE ON THE FLOOR (Plan 138) (featuring Rakim) [3:48]
5" Compact Disc
ZTT / Universal Records
29th June 1999
Promotional Copy

Website Last Updated: 21:28 BST, Thursday 7th June 2018
This website © Copyright K.M. Whitehouse 2008 - 2018
"Will I still be perfect, tomorrow?"
Although authorisation has been given to create this website, it operates completely independent from ZTT Records Limited
and Warner Music UK.  This website, original website content including articles, reviews, artworks and designs are all
the copyright of the website owner and curator, K.M. Whitehouse.
All other images, quoted reviews are the copyright of the respective copyright holders.
POWERED BY Ezee Hosting