Original Label:
China Records
Original Release Date:
14th October 1996
First Released:
United Kingdom

Details / version #2

01.  SOMETHING ALWAYS HAPPENS (Remixed by Doc Scott) [7:40]
02.  OPUS 4 (Remixed by PFM) [9:22]
03.  EYE OF THE NEEDLE (Remixed by Lemon D) [7:36]
04.  KISS (Haitian Vampire Mix by Digital Parish) [6:19]
05.  ODE TO DONE JOSE (Remixed by PFM) [6:42]
06.  ISLAND (Remixed by Seiji) [6:06]
07.  CRUSOE (Remixed by Aquasky) [6:33]
08.  ART OF LOVE (Remixed by ILS) [6:12]
09.  CAMILLA - THE OLD, OLD STORY (Remixed by J. Majik) [5:54]
10.  YEBO (Remixed by Lightfoot) [5:29]
11.  PETER GUNN (Remixed by Flyright) [6:01]
2 LP Album
United Kingdom
China Records
Promotional Copy
United Kingdom
China Records
14th October 1996
Website Last Updated: 16:00 GMT, Monday 12th March 2018
This website © Copyright K.M. Whitehouse 2008 - 2018
"Will I still be perfect, tomorrow?"
Although authorisation has been given to create this website, it operates completely independent from ZTT Records Limited
and Warner Music UK.  This website, original website content including articles, reviews, artworks and designs are all
the copyright of the website owner and curator, K.M. Whitehouse.
All other images, quoted reviews are the copyright of the respective copyright holders.